acer laptop complaint registration

acer laptop complaint registration Customer Service Phone numbe r operates 9 hours a day and six days a week and customers can make use of services to register their complaints at the Acer Laptop Customer Support Number.
There is also an SMS Service where users can register their complaints by sending an SMS to the Acer Laptop SMS Service Number.
The company is one the top three pc manufactures among the world and is known for offering value for money products to the customers from its inception with incorporating cutting edge features into their products.
We would be really thankful if you can help improve the information present on this page by leaving your comments.
I am very disappointed and feeling very unhappy that I made the biggest mistake by purchasing acer netbook.
But person handling toll free number has not even given us the complain ticket number and his response was totally negetive.
He has just shown his inability and suggested us to contact local service centre.
Now i am facing a softwear problem in it and at that time i am not get the driver CD also.
So i request u to please mail me the original DRIVER CD which will help me a lot and i will be highly thankfull to you.
Customer Care India information contained in this website for any purpose whatsoever.
I gave my laptop lots of time in servicing center but within 2 to 3 days i got same problem again.
I call customer care no of times and they always say we will come tomorrow but tomorrow never comes.
Aug 2012 by Amir khan in Computers and Accessories I have already logged a complaint for defective Acer Aspire 5750 laptop with serial number LXR97010281211CDC61601 which I had purchased on 2nd Nov.
Jul 2012 by pankaj511 in Computers and Accessories Additional scratching sound from built in speakers when audio or video files are played.
When connected to external speakers or headphone the additional scratching sound disappears.
Sep 2011 by Raunak Kumar in Consumer Electronics I purchased an Acer Aspire 5750G laptop from Vijay Sales on the 12th of Aug.
For the past two weeks we have been facing various issues with the Device randomly rebooting and hanging crashes Blue Screen Errors etc.
Mar 2011 by Arihant in Consumer Electronics I bought an Acer Aspire 5745g from udupi last september suddenly one morning when i got up and switched it on there were white lines on my screen when i approached the service center he put the blame on me.
Mar 2011 by subbu2602 in Consumer Electronics I gave my Acer Notebook Extensa 4620 with serial no.
In may 2010 not even a year the battery went into non functional mode and had to change the same through your customer care.
Dec 2010 by yuv raj in Computers and Accessories hello I have bought a acer aspire notebook in june 2010 which could not be power on after some time i lodged a complain with the acer service centre in andheri east mumbai on 7th of dec they told me.
Nov 2010 by dicdhana in Computers and Accessories 5 Months back I purchased ACER ASPIRE TEAMLINE 4820TG for better battery hrs working but at the same time I bought a faulty keypad .
Sep 2010 by joseph in Computers and Accessories I bought a acer 4740 laptop from Croma in april 2010 with high expectations of a good quality product.
Computers and Accessories I am a student of Icfai Business School Gurgaon pursuing MBA.
Sep 2010 by rishi in Software and Games I have lodged a complaint 051710 195 regarding sound coming out of system while starting it.
Jul 2010 by holla in Computers and Accessories Two weeks ago I bought an Acer Aspire Laptop 5745G that came with Windows 7 pre installed.
We provide all tools and a huge community to listen your voice for your online complaints.
Acer service center person came and verified and conformed need battery replacement.
ACER ASPIRE 5750 laptop stopped Arul M Thomas on 17 February 2013 I bought a ACER ASPIRE 5750 from Reliance Digital 10 months back now since one month the applications are not lauching and them laptop stopped responding to any program.
Acer laptop service no response after warranty Prashant on 07 October 2012 I have acer aspire 5742g laptop I have problem in my motherboard so I want to new one and my laptop is out of warranty so I told them to give me price of new motherboard from last 1 month ago but .
Acer laptop service center complain Pragya Srivastava on 17 September 2012 I have a problem regarding acer aspire laptop M.
Acer laptop defect Mudit Agarwal on 05 July 2011 This is the mail I sent to acer india your executive came to our place to check the system.
Acer laptop problem Amit Gulati on 20 June 2011 I bought a laptop and not even the month has passed the led screen was blacked off.
I have complained this to acer customer service they are again again asking for repair and I need either the rep.
Firstly Acer Customer Care executive told me that Linux is only a kind of software installed in the laptop.
Nothing was working on the laptop Due to the Linux was installed in the laptop and its an operating system not a software.
But after a long time they did not repair the phone and gave me any response regarding the same.
Then I came to know Akosha through my friend and I filed my Complaint against Acer.
I was totally lost and it was very hard for me to spare time for filing case in consumer court and their follow ups.
Team Akosha has escalated this matter to Acer team and surprising I started getting positive response from Acer Support team.
Again and again I called them but they gave me a routine answer that very soon I will get the laptop but in vain.
I came to know about Akosha while I was searching the internet for lodging my complaint with some Government authorities who could help me with the issue before I take any legal action on the Acer.
I lodged a Complaint against Acer and and I immediately contacted by their representative.
They took up my case with the company while I also followed with Acer on a regular basis.
The invention of internet has made a good development in the field of computers too.
Acer is one of the most efficient and popular brands in the computer manufacture industry.
The Acer customer care can be contacted 24 hours a day for knowing about any of the latest products that the company offers.
They say that the new mother board to be replaced is not available as again the same has problem.
I have logged the complaint 15 days back but still as of date I have not recevied any feedback from the acer company this shows they are not interested in retail customers they are more interested in giving service to large customer.
I found that the battery power is draining very fast and does not stay for more than half an hour.
Its been 3 months since i gave my laptop to the service center and they said there should be a replacement of the motherboard.
But since then whenever i call the person at the service center he use to say that the part has not yet been.
I kindly request you that please do the needful as I am helpless without my laptop and I am unable to buy a new laptop at present.

Leave a Reply